Jessops slide film, rediscovered – UPDATE!

Well, I’ve done a fair bit of testing for cross-processing results using the Agfa Precisa film and I’m unsure of how much truth is in the statement that this is the film that had been rebranded by Jessops. I remember the latter giving colours that were very balanced and yet all I’m getting with this Agfa stuff is… green. It’s only with extreme colour-balancing that I seem to be able to get truer results.

example of film colour cast before balancing

and after

Leave a Reply

